Hispanic ECS Fund

Hispanic Educational, Cultural & Scholarship Fund

Click here to edit subtitle

Hispanic ECS Fund Scholarship Award Ceremony 2016

« Back to Album Photo 47 of 52 Previous | Next
All the HECSF 2016 Scholarship recipients, from left to right: Alejandra De Santiago, Cameron Garcia Cooley, Leticia Sofia Gonzalez, Mr. Santiago Beltran HECSF President, Joseline Martin, Mr. Reed, who received the scholarship on behalf of his wife Mrs. Ana Reed, Diana Vazquez and Mayra Santander.
Posted by hispanicecsfund on July 31, 2016 Full Size| Slideshow

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Shirley Kurre
6:59 PM on August 2, 2016 
Each recipient looks so happy and I'm sure they all very appreciative of the awards given to them. Thanks to everyone who values sees these young people for their desire to better themselves through higher education. I'm very proud of each of them.